How To Delete & Reorder Steps In Jumprope
To delete, you can navigate to the step you want to delete
1
Swipe up and tap delete
2
You can also tap see all
3
Tap the step(s) you want to delete, confirm by tapping delete again
4
To reorder, press and hold a card and move to it’s new spot
5
You can even reorder the products card
Explore more Jumprope
Want to create? It’s fast, easy, free & open to anyone.
Learn more.
More than 50,000 step-by-step guides to learn how to do anything.